My Logo Development

My Logo Development

I really like the strength of this logo design, I used typeface Gill sans, I thought about Kodak’s achievements and history and was inspired by their 1987 logo as I feel it has a lot of character. I incorporated arrows, to show that Kodak is using its past to create itself a future, I decided to use the original colour palette as it will be easily recognised by the audience and I feel it is one of the strengths from previous brand identity’s. I feel I could maybe improve this logo by using the original typeface as this will add more character and fun to the logo but relate more closely to the original Kodak.

Leave a Reply

