Kodak – Double Page Spread

Kodak - Double Page Spread

After I had finished designing my posters, I felt that a DPS might be an effective way to advertise the rebrand of Kodak as I would be able to talk about the history of Kodak, the updated logo and how people can get involved, it would be a simple but effective way to handle a lot of information, I thought it would also allow me the chance to be creative with the spread layout and design. However, in a feedback session, my idea was quite weak but discussion lead me to another application concept, a phone app that can capture, edit, upload send and print images, this would then link to a community website where people can sign up and get involved by sharing and storing their memories, this would create a strong rebrand suitable for the target audience and it would be of interest. For my final rebrand and pitch document, this DPS will not be included.

Leave a Reply

