Target Audience

Target Audience

The target audience for my rebrand is aimed at people aged 16 – 30 years of age, seeing as I fall into this category (aged 19), I decided that I should put together a selection of images/memories that the target audience is most likely going to and would be interested in capturing. In my personal moodboard I have included family, friends, boyfriend, animals, places I have visited, random fun things and things I enjoy. I felt by doing this it would prove to me that my rebrand will work and show what type of images will be associated with the target audience and expected within the Kodak community that I create.

I know that I use social media daily to communicate with friends and share media, I also use my phone to capture images whilst on the move and upload to Facebook, therefore designing an app for mobiles and a community for Kodak, which can be easily accessible from the phone will be a strong aspect to the new rebrand.

Leave a Reply

