My Unsung Heroes

I chose this brief because I wanted to base my project around my Tae Kwon Do instructors as over the years they have helped me to achieve my second Dan black belt and always help to push me with my training. I felt by dedicating this project to them it would give something back to them and show my appreciation, I also feel that having a strong and great knowledge and understanding of Tae Kwon Do will help with my design and research.

My unsung heroes are Gez and Tina Earth.

They have been there for me from day one when I started Tae Kwon Do back in 2002, they have helped train me from a white belt to a 2nd Dan black belt. They recently opened their own club with the help of Annabel Murcott 6th Degree black belt master, here they dedicate their time to teach TKD to their students, helping them to achieve what they have, they are both very passionate and supportive and they definitely have the qualities of unsung heroes.

Leave a Reply

