Characteristics

Below are characteristics of what I feel make up a Smart Car and I also asked the Smart Car UK Facebook page and the Smartz Forum for their opinions. I have highlighted the characteristics which I feel are the strongest and use these to start creating typographical design ideas around.

Characteristics

 

Below are screen shots of comments made on the Facebook post on Smart Car UK’s page. I found that these comments were helpful and they made me look at the practicality and uses of a Smart Car from other perspectives.

Facebook

Leave a Reply

