National Trust – Website

National Trust – Website

This is the National Trust’s website, I feel that it looks quite outdated and has a mixture of different brand feels going on. I feel that it is trying to be modern but at the same time the layout and content is quite dull. I have found using this website extremely difficult to navigate around and find specific things. I feel also that there is far too much text on their website which, to me, instantly drives people away from engaging with it. I think the photography they have used definitely does not appeal to the target audience as it consists mainly of children and older people. I think to rebrand the website as part of the new campaign will appeal to the audience and make more people want to use their website and visit their sites.

Leave a Reply

