Poster and Logo Inspiration

I looked at WWF Posters for inspiration, I love the messages that they get across through their posters and the use of imagery is very strong, striking yet powerful and connects with the audience. I want to use a similar idea but not use shock tactics, I want to have a strong but fun tagline and use images that are lighthearted but ones that the audience can relate too.

Posters

Posters2

 

For my logo design, I wanted it to look fun, fresh and lively, I also wanted it to work with the current National Trust logo so that it can easily be transferred onto a range of graphic formats and easily associated with the National Trust.

Logo

Leave a Reply

