JJK Magazine

JJK Magazine

This magazine has a range of different styles and feels going on which I feel works successfully. I love the layouts the variety of images (black and white and colour), I feel the magazine relates strongly to what we are trying to achieve. I like how they have used limited colour, and thought about the positioning of elements and how each page flows with one another. I love the different styles of photography with the blurred effects, portrait and close ups and capturing certain emotions. I felt the typography has been carefully chosen to suite each article and I think the masthead is very strong and well positioned.

Leave a Reply

